Marvel Comics & Disney: Photoshop and Artists Unite!

So I woke up today, did my usual routine, used the bathroom, brushed my teeth, checked Myspace views to see if I finally hit 3000(Not yet!), and come to find out Marvel Comics get in bed with Disney.  With news of this, fans quickly double click Photoshop and busted out their colored pencils to represent how they felt about today’s news.  Looking through comments and fan pages from Kotaku and Facebook, I found these.  Lets take a look shall we?

Psudonym_kotaku

User Psudonym for Kotaku.com

User Orionsaint from Kotaku.com

User Orionsaint from Kotaku.com

User KaneRobot from Kotaku.com

User KaneRobot from Kotaku.com

Hugo Giraud Jr. from Facebook

Hugo Giraud Jr. from Facebook

Lee Brown from Facebook

Lee Brown from Facebook

Dustin Gingrow from Facebook

Dustin Gingrow from Facebook

Brett Owen from Facebook (WTF!)

Brett Owen from Facebook (WTF!)

Yay for expressing our feelings with our skills in Photoshop and drawing!(Of course Hugo’s is da best!) I’ll update if I find anymore or if you have did or find any art of today’s news send it to me!

One Response to Marvel Comics & Disney: Photoshop and Artists Unite!

  1. Ryan Biniecki says:

    I diden’t look that far into the situation but why the hell would Disney even be interested in Marvel? Like what was the whole point?

    (I have 4000 MySpace views, muhahaha)

Leave a Reply

