Mac-Gyver


I started making this video back in November ’08. Today was the final class for EDV and I’m done with it. This video is about a guy who loves Mac products. And when the situation calls for it, he can make a Macbook Pro out of a paper clip, ductape and a stick of gum! He name is Mac-Gyver! I know! That’s an awesome idea! It was shot on some HD cameras and edited in Final Cut Pro. With the pre pro, to writing and directing, I’m really proud of this video. My class really seemed to like it, as well as the teachers. I would really like to thank Mark Koenov for starring as Mac-Gyver. He was really good to work with. Also Maggie makes a few appearances in there, as well as, the bloopers.

I hoped you enjoyed it, feel free to leave any comments about Mac-Gyver. Kthanksbye!

PS: Ok this video should’ve been uploaded like hours ago. But noooooo, I had to export so many times, to find the right size for Vimeo’s limit. Oh and Youtube stop smiling, throw up a damn progress bar so I can know when to cancel uploading because its taking hours man! /rant over.

Leave a Reply

