MZ, I’ll still think it really was you! Or your stunt devil.

Alright this is a really random ass post but, I just had to blog about this before hitting the sofa…

While driving east on University Blvd today, I was taking my mom to the bank and pulled up to the light at Goldenrod. I looked to my right and I saw Marcin riding his bike towards his house. Or so I thought. At the bank, I text MZ and found out it wasn’t him! I know! Now this guy who I’ll will call the “stunt devil of MZ” looked just like him. His clothes, his backpack, even his hair! Come on MZ, come clean! I’d had to be you man, had to be.

One Response to MZ, I’ll still think it really was you! Or your stunt devil.

  1. poduski says:

    Dude, seriously. Get over it. You know my bike’s rusted through ever since Mark had his way with it. I think those dreads might be cutting off the circulation to your head.

Leave a Reply

