Exclusive! Playboy’s Miss February Jessica Burciaga looking for a date!

picture-1So to follow up my posts today of raccoons, how can see slap remix and a lady in a black dress, is this picture of Playboy’s Miss February Jessica Burciaga. Yup that an advertisement for a website, on myspace I found last week. This girl is as hot as the chick in the black dress! Sooo I guess all those pictures in advertisements on the interweb for single ladies, are taken from hot model’s myspace pages, who won’t even give you the time of day!  Lol just kidding, I’m sure she’s really nice and sweet though.  Here’s the pic from myspace page:picture-3
The next photo from the right of that is, a picture of sand on her butt. I’m sure you can find it yourself:) Man I’ve blogged like krazy today, so much I’ll probably won’t post anything at all this week!

Jessica Burciaga’s Official Website and Myspace page.

Leave a Reply

