Lockout? Nah, lil lizard gots my back.

Alright about an hour ago I was locked out of the house.  After crying for about 15 mins, my roommate told me to go around the back door.  So I headed around back, jammed the handle real hard and presto it openo!  But I quickly noticed something krazy ass hell:lizard

Oh snap, that lizard got pwned.  Poor little guy, he got caught between the door at the wrong place, at the wrong time.

lizard2lizard3

Damn look at what this blog has become.  Three posts in and Im already showing dead animals.  LOL.  Alright got to do laundry, ugh.

One Response to Lockout? Nah, lil lizard gots my back.

  1. troy says:

    LMAO bitches got pwned!!!!

Leave a Reply

